FRANÇAIS

REDTEK

Type of business : Refrigerants

Website: http://www.redtek.com

About :
RED TEK

RED TEK® products have been established providers of a broad range of environmentally friendly freon replacement hydrocarbon refrigerants, lubricants, and corrosion inhibitors for cooling systems for over a decade.

Our RED TEK® branded product is well established as a market leader in many product sectors such as hydrocarbon refrigerants, high tech lubricants, and corrosion inhibitors and we are proud of the endorsement many major users have given to RED TEK® brands as products of quality, performance, and reliability.

Thermofluid Technologies is committed to the continued growth of its manufacturing and trading operations, constantly investing in development of new products and technologies.

To purchase RED TEK® refrigerants and products, locate your nearest authorized distributor, contact your local authorized sales representatives.

Services :
PRODUCTS

REFRIGERANTS
RED TEK® refrigerants are designed to be direct replacements for R-12, R-134a, R-22, and R-502a. In keeping with RED TEK's priority to keep the environment safe, RED TEK® 12a, a brand of premium hydrocarbon refrigerant, was launched in 1998 and is now available around the country.

LUBRICANTS
RED TEK® greases and metal treatments are maximum duty, premium performance, metal conditioning formulas specially recommended for use in lubrication systems where there is a special concern for extra protection due to high wear and friction related conditions. In keeping with RED TEK's commitment to quality, performance and reliability, RED TEK® Ultra Tacky, a premium brand of grease, was introduced in 1989 and is now a well established brand in North America.

COOLING SYSTEM
RED TEK's cooling system restorer is specifically blended to clean and restore antifreeze without draining, flushing or changing the existing coolant. The advanced technology in RED TEK® Komplete Kool® and NeverFlush™ is formulated to protect and extend cooling system life by reducing corrosion and eliminating harmful deposits. Komplete Kool® and NeverFlush™ is the one cooling system additive you will need for both diesel and gasoline engines.

FUEL
RED TEK's fuel products are formulated to lower emissions, increase fuel economy, and reduce wear and tear on engines. The advanced additives in RED TEK® Fuel Enhancer are designed to lower fuel consumption by improving engine combustion and lubrication and RED TEK® is the one fuel additive you will need for both diesel and gasoline engines.

WELDING
RED TEK® electrodes are engineered to provide maximum penetration and an extremely high tensile strength. The advanced technology in RED TEK® EasyWeld™ is specially designed to weld through rust, paint, and other contaminants.

Speed-Parts member since : 5 years

REDTEK
CANETTE 6 OZ
CYLINDRE 20 LB
PROSEAL 402
OIL ANALYSER
ULTRA TACKY GREASE
CYLINDRE 12 LB

ENGLISH

REDTEK

Type d'entreprise: Frigorigènes

Site Internet: http://www.redtek.com

À propos :
RED TEK

Depuis plus d’une décennie, les produits RED TEK® sont des fournisseurs établis d’une vaste gamme de frigorigènes à base d'hydrocarbures respectueux de l'environnement qui remplacent le Fréon, et fournissent aussi des lubrifiants ainsi que des produits inhibiteurs de corrosion pour les systèmes de refroidissement.

Notre gamme de produits de marque RED TEK® est solidement établie comme chef de file dans plusieurs secteurs de produits comme les frigorigènes à base d'hydrocarbures, les lubrifiants haute technologie et les inhibiteurs de corrosion. Nous sommes fiers de la confiance dont nous témoignent plusieurs utilisateurs majeurs envers les produits de qualité, performants et fiables de la marque RED TEK®.

Thermofluid Technologies s’est engagée à la croissance continue de son exploitation manufacturière et commerciale, investissant constamment dans le développement de nouveaux produits et de nouvelles technologies.

Pour acheter des frigorigènes et des produits RED TEK®, trouvez votre distributeur autorisé le plus près, contactez votre représentant commercial local autorisé.

Service offert :
PRODUITS

FRIGORIGÈNES
Les frigorigènes RED TEK® sont conçus pour remplacer directement les produits R-12, R-134a, R-22, et R-502a. Afin de maintenir sa priorité de préserver l'environnement, l'entreprise a lancé, en 1998, le RED TEK® 12a, une marque de frigorigène à base d'hydrocarbures de haute qualité qui est maintenant offerte partout au Canada.

LUBRIFIANTS
Les graisses et les traitements pour métaux RED TEK® sont des agents de conditionnement pour métaux à service et à rendement maximums, spécialement formulés pour les systèmes de lubrification, particulièrement ceux qui exigent une protection additionnelle due à des conditions de frottement et d'usure exceptionnelles. Pour respecter son engagement envers la qualité, la performance et la fiabilité, RED TEK® a lancé, en 1999, Ultra Tacky, une marque de graisse de haute qualité qui est maintenant bien établie en Amérique du Nord.

SYSTÈME DE REFROIDISSEMENT
Le restaurateur de système de refroidissement RED TEK est spécialement formulé pour nettoyer et restaurer le liquide de refroidissement en service sans avoir à le vider, le vidanger ou le remplacer. La technologie de pointe de Komplete Kool® et de NeverFlushMC de RED TEK® est formulée de façon à protéger et prolonger la durée du système de refroidissement en réduisant la corrosion et en éliminant les dépôts dangereux. Komplete Kool® et NeverFlushMC sont les seuls additifs pour système de refroidissement que vous aurez besoin pour les moteurs diesel et à essence.

CARBURANT
Les produits pour carburant RED TEK sont formulés pour réduire les émissions, augmenter l'économie de carburant et réduire l'usure des moteurs. Les additifs de haute technicité dans RED TEK® Fuel Enhancer sont conçus pour réduire la consommation de carburant tout en améliorant la combustion et la lubrification du moteur. RED TEK® est le seul additif pour carburant que vous aurez besoin pour les moteurs diesel et à essence.

SOUDAGE
Les électrodes RED TEK® sont conçues pour assurer une pénétration maximale et une très grande résistance. La technologie de pointe d'EasyWeldMC de RED TEK® est spécialement conçue pour permettre le soudage malgré la présence de rouille, de peinture et d'autres contaminants.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 4 ans

REDTEK
CANETTE 6 OZ
CYLINDRE 20 LB
PROSEAL 402
ANALYSEUR D'HUILE
GRAISSE ULTRA TACKY
CYLINDRE 12 LB