Type of business : Engine cooling


About :
Engine cooling systems must be quiet, light, efficient, space-saving and reliable - the less they are noticed, the better.

Behr Hella Service – play safe with engine cooling

The demands made of engine cooling systems are increasing all the time. Nowadays, possibilities of positively influencing fuel consumption, emissions, driving comfort and safety by means of new heat-transfer solutions are more important than ever.
Products from Behr Hella Service stand out thanks to their quality, reliability and durability. The basis for this is Behr's OE know-how and competence which are integrated directly in the products.

Behr Hella Service – The company introduces itself

Behr Hella Service is a joint venture by the two companies Behr and Hella. It was created in November 2005 for the purpose of jointly covering the global independent aftermarket for vehicle air conditioning and engine cooling. Behr and Hella each have a 50% share in the joint venture.
Behr Hella Service is therefore a logical further development of the previous cooperation between the two companies in the area of climate control and front-end modules within the OE business. The joint venture was initially active in the European independent automotive aftermarket and has in the meantime successfully established itself in many international aftermarkets.

Services :
Water pump kits and water pumps

Nothing works without them !

As central parts of the cooling circuit, water pumps are among the most widely demanded spare parts. The new complete kits by Behr Hella Service contain both the water pump (including, if needed, O-rings or other seals) and all spare parts needed for its operation. Timing belts, tension, deflection and guide rollers, as well as seals, and dampers are perfectly matched. This avoids a time-consuming search for individual parts and offers a perfect service for the customer.

Oil cooler for hydrodynamic retarder
Hydrodynamic retarders are used to support the braking system in commercial vehicles as a wear free hydrodynamic brake. The reduction in vehicle speed is activated by the transfer of movement energy of the crankshaft into thermal energy of the hydraulic oil. Once heated, hydraulic oil then flows through an oil cooler.


Expansion Tanks
Condenser/ Radiator Fans
Engine/Transmission Oil Coolers
Heating Elements
Radiator for exhaust gas recirculation
Oil cooler for hydrodynamic retarder
Water pump kits and water pumps

Speed-Parts member since : 5 years

BEHR / Hella

ENGLISH

BEHR

Type d'entreprise: Gestion Thermique

Site Internet: http://www.behrhellaservice.com

À propos :
En terme de refroidissement

Le système de refroidissement du moteur doit être silencieux, léger, efficace, peu encombrant et fiable : moins il est remarqué, mieux c'est.

Behr Hella Service – traite le refroidissement du moteur en toute sécurité.

Les exigences des systèmes de refroidissement du moteur augmentent sans cesse. Aujourd'hui, les possibilités d'influencer positivement la consommation de carburant, les émissions, le confort et la sécurité de conduite par le biais de nouvelles solutions de transfert de chaleur sont plus importantes que jamais.

Les produits de Behr Hella Service se distinguent par leur qualité, leur fiabilité et leur durabilité. La base pour cela est le savoir-faire et la compétence de Behr dans le domaine de l’OE qui sont intégrés directement dans les produits.

La coentreprise Behr Hella Service

Behr Hella Service est l’union entre les deux sociétés Behr et Hella. Elle a été créée en Novembre 2005 dans le but de couvrir conjointement le marché secondaire mondial indépendant de la climatisation automobile et du refroidissement de moteur. Behr et Hella ont chacun une part de 50 % dans la coentreprise.
Behr Hella Service est donc une suite logique de la coopération passée entre les deux sociétés dans le domaine de contrôle du climat dans le marché de l’OE. La coentreprise était initialement active dans le marché de l'automobile européen indépendant et a entre-temps réussi à s'imposer sur le marché secondaire international dans de nombreux marchés.

Service offert :
Kits de pompes à eau et pompes à eau

Rien ne fonctionne sans eux !

Comme les parties centrales du circuit de refroidissement , pompes à eau sont parmi les éléments les plus largement exigé de rechange . Les nouveaux kits complets par Behr Hella Service contiennent à la fois la pompe à eau (y compris, si nécessaire, des joints toriques ou autres joints ) et toutes les pièces de rechange nécessaires à son fonctionnement . Les courroies de distribution, la tension, la déviation et des galets de guidage, ainsi que des phoques, et les amortisseurs sont parfaitement adaptés. Cela permet d'éviter une recherche fastidieuse de pièces individuelles et offre un service parfait pour le client.

Refroidisseur d'huile pour ralentisseur hydrodynamique
Les ralentisseurs hydrodynamiques sont utilisés pour soutenir le système de freinage des véhicules commerciaux comme un frein hydrodynamique sans usure. La réduction de la vitesse du véhicule est activée par le transfert de l'énergie de mouvement du vilebrequin en énergie thermique de l'huile hydraulique. Une fois que l'huile chauffée, hydraulique s'écoule ensuite à travers un refroidisseur d'huile.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 4 ans

BEHR / Hella