FRANÇAIS

Brigade Electronics

Type of business : Cameras and back up alarms

Website: http://www.brigade-electronics.com

About :
Brigade Electronics is a market leader in vehicle safety systems with a comprehensive range of products to reduce the risk of collision and maximise efficiency, including camera monitor systems, reversing alarms, ultrasonic proximity sensors, digital recorders and a thermal image camera.

We are a global company with solutions to suit all commercial vehicle and industry types and a team of engineers working to bring innovative answers to the market place as well as a sales service and support team for even the biggest fleet of vehicles.

For more information on how Brigade can meet your safety needs contact us now.

Services :
Safety Solutions

Brigade has been pioneering the cause of reversing safety since 1976, when we introduced the very first reversing alarm to Europe.

We continue to lead the way in vehicle and plant safety, having extended our range to include all-round visibility, pioneering many products and developing and patenting new technology.

The Brigade group now employs almost a hundred people worldwide. With a strong network of specialist distributors, established subsidiaries and partnerships worldwide, we are viewed as a market leader in vehicle safety.

Our wealth of experience has earned us a reputation for expertise. We act as an industry voice and are often called upon in an advisory capacity to sit on both legislative and international committees.

We understand your industry and the problems you face.

Speed-Parts member since : 5 years

Brigade Electronic

ENGLISH

Brigade Electronics

Type d'entreprise: Alarmes de recul et caméras

Site Internet: http://www.brigade-electronics.com

À propos :
Brigade Electronics est un leader du marché des systèmes de sécurité pour véhicules avec une gamme complète de produits afin de réduire le risque de collision et de maximiser l'efficacité, y compris les systèmes de surveillance par caméras, des radars de recul , les capteurs de proximité à ultrasons , enregistreurs numériques et caméras à image thermique .
< br > Nous sommes une entreprise d’envergure mondiale avec des solutions adaptées à tous les véhicules utilitaires et à tous les types dans l'industrie. Notre équipe d'ingénieurs travaillent pour apporter des réponses innovatrices aux problèmes évolutifs du marché.
Pour plus d'informations sur la façon dont Brigade peut répondre à vos besoins de sécurité contactez-nous maintenant.

Service offert :
Les SOLUTIONS SÉCURITÉ

Brigade est un pionnier de le domaine de la sécurité inversée depuis 1976, lorsque nous avons présenté la première alarme de recul en Europe .
Nous continuons à montrer la voie dans la sécurité des véhicules et aussi dans les usines, en étendant notre gamme de produits pour inclure la visibilité à grand angle, et en brevetant de nouvelles technologies.
Le groupe emploie aujourd'hui brigade près d'une centaine de personnes dans le monde entier. Avec un solide réseau de distributeurs spécialisés, filiales établies et des partenariats à travers le monde, nous sommes considérés comme un leader du marché en matière de sécurité du véhicule.
Notre vaste expérience nous a valu une réputation d'experts. Nous agissons en tant que leader de l'industrie et sommes souvent appelés à titre consultatif pour participer à des comités législatifs et internationales .
Nous comprenons votre industrie et les problèmes que vous rencontrez.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 4 ans

Brigade Électroniques