FRANÇAIS

NETCOM Chronos

Type of business : Electronic catalogue system

Website: http://www.netcomchronos.com

About :
NETCOM CHRONOS is the most important system of electronic catalogues dedicated exclusively to automotive parts in north America and AAIA certified.

NETCOM CHORNOS makes life easier for all parts experts : Retail parts store • Wholesalers • Distributors • Garages for repairs of all types • Dealerships • Recycling centres • OEMs

NetCom Chronos is first and foremost : Catalogues certified by manufacturers

'Because we must be able to count on finding the information we need every single time!' - Clement Samson - Pieces d'auto Rives-Sud / Bestbuy

NetCom's primary mission consists of developing close partnerships with manufacturers in order to offer data of an unparalleled quality. Catalogue updates within 48 hours allow for offering information that is as accurate as that published on the various manufacturer's Web sites.

A User Friendly Interface
'Because the counter is all about results!' - Riad Issawi - Consumer Auto Parts / IAPA

Relying on functionalities that are primarily search-focused, NetCom Chronos offers singularly efficient performance and browsing in the largest AAIA-certified electronic catalogue directory on the market.

NetCom Chronos is the third generation of our electronic catalogue system dedicated exclusively to automotive parts. Redesigned as a Web-based application (no installation or CD-ROM required), NetCom Chronos will be continually upgraded over the coming months.
Thanks to the addition of functionalities designed to enhance searching, our upgrades will quickly address the recommendations submitted by our users over the last 8 years.

Designing, developing and adapting technology to meet the evolving needs of the automobile aftermarket industry is our raison d'être. Today, NetCom offers the largest directory of AAIA-certified e-catalogues currently available on the North American market. After conducting 10 years of research on business relationships between various aftermarket players, NetCom made a decision to share its knowledge and expertise with the industry and chose the Internet as its gateway.

Thanks to NetCom Chronos, its brand new Web-based application entirely focused on searching automotive products, NetCom is introducing the industry to a new way of communicating. Its neutral role in the industry makes it a company unlike any other—one that raises standards in an effort to favour the access to information.

NetCom was founded in 2002, in Montreal.

Services :
NEW FUNCTIONALITIES :

- Multiple selection
- Product locator
- Search result filters
- Catalogue of related products.

Multiple selection
(Select all of the products sought out in one operation) NetCom Chronos stands out through its use of Logo-tiles for selecting all of the products sought out. Whether it involve consulting a specific catalogue or several types of products, users will be thrilled with its flexibility, user-friendliness and effectiveness at the counter.

Product locator
(Quickly find the types of products sought out using keywords) With over 4,000 different types of products grouped together in a multitude of categories and sub-categories, NetCom Chronos relies on keywords to speed up the process.

Search result filters
(Increase searching speed and accuracy by applying appropriate filters) NetCom Chronos reduces the risk of users selecting the wrong part through filtering by manufacturer, product type, brand, sub-model, vehicle configuration, notes, positions and quantities.

Catalogue of related products
(Accessories, Fluids, Tools, Hardware, etc...) (Do not limit yourself to auto parts) NetCom Chronos was developed to enable searching among all automotive products... from accessories and fluids to tools and hardware.

Speed-Parts member since : 6 years

NETCOM Chronos
Electronic catalogue system
Electronic catalogue system
NETCOM Chronos
Product locator
Multiple Selection Products
Related Products Catalogue
Search Filters
Compatible Operating Systems and Browsers
Free Access
Subscribe

ENGLISH

NETCOM Chronos

Type d'entreprise: Systèmes de catalogues électroniques

Site Internet: http://www.netcomchronos.com

À propos :
NETCOM CHRONOS offre le plus important répertoire de catalogues électroniques certifiés AAIA, actuellement disponible sur le marché nord-américain.

NETCOM CHRONOS facilite la vie à tous les experts en pièces : Magasin de pièces • Grossiste • Distributeur • Atelier de réparations de toutes sortes • Concessionnaire automobile • Centre de recyclage • Équipementier-Manufacturier

NETCOM CHRONOS... c’est avant tout des catalogues certifiés par les manufacturiers

« Parce qu’on doit être certain de trouver l’information à tout coup ! » Clément Samson - Pièces d’auto Rives-Sud / Bestbuy

La mission première de NetCom est d’établir des partenariats étroits avec les manufacturiers dans le but d’offrir des données d’une qualité inégalée. La mise à jour des catalogues dans un délai maximal de 48h heures permet d’offrir des données aussi exactes que celles publiées sur les multiples sites Web des manufacturiers.

Une utilisation simple, facile et flexible « Parce qu’au comptoir, tout est une question de performance ! » Riad Issawi - Consumer Auto Parts / IAPA

Par ses fonctionnalités axées principalement sur la recherche, NetCom Chronos offre une navigation et une performance unique à travers le plus large répertoire de catalogues électroniques certifiés AAIA sur le marché.

Concevoir, développer et adapter la technologie en fonction des besoins évolutifs de l'industrie de l'après marché automobile, constitue la raison d'être de la compagnie. Aujourd'hui, NetCom offre le plus important répertoire de catalogues électroniques certifiés AAIA, actuellement disponible sur le marché nord-américain.

C'est par l'entremise d'Internet que NetCom a choisi d'offrir à l'industrie le résultat de ses 10 années de recherches. Grâce à NetCom Chronos, sa toute nouvelle application Web qui permet une consultation exclusivement dédiée à la recherche de produits de l’automobile, NetCom ouvre enfin la porte sur un monde de communications sans précédent. Sa position impartiale au sein de l'industrie fait d'elle une compagnie unique qui élève les normes en matière d’accès à l’information.

NetCom a été fondée en 2002, à Montréal.

Service offert :
NOUVELLES FONCTIONNALITÉS :

- La Sélection combinée
- Le Localiseur de produits
- Les Filtres du résultat de recherche
- Les Catalogues de produits connexes

Sélection combinée
(Sélectionnez d’un seul coup tous les produits recherchés) NetCom Chronos se démarque par l’utilisation des Tuiles-logo pour permettre une sélection complète des produits recherchés. Qu’il s’agisse donc de consulter un catalogue en particulier ou de sélectionner plusieurs types de produits différents, sa flexibilité et sa convivialité le rendent encore plus performant au comptoir.

Localiseur de produits
(Repérez rapidement les types de produits à l’aide de mots-clés) Avec plus de 4 000 types de produits distincts regroupés à travers une multitude de sous-catégories et de catégories, NetCom Chronos permet d’utiliser des mots-clés pour s’y retrouver plus rapidement.

Filtres du résultat de recherche
(Augmentez la précision et la rapidité de vos recherches en appliquant les filtres appropriés) En permettant de filtrer selon les manufacturiers, les types de produits, les labels, les sous-modèles, les moteurs, la configuration des véhicules, les notes, les positions et les quantités, NetCom Chronos réduit vos risques de choisir la mauvaise pièce.

Catalogues de produits connexes
(Accessoires, Fluides, Outils, Quincaillerie, etc...) (Ne vous limitez pas qu'aux pièces d’auto) NetCom Chronos a été conçu dans le but de permettre d’étendre la recherche à tous les produits de l’automobile... des accessoires et fluides aux outils, en passant par la quincaillerie.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 6 ans

NETCOM Chronos
Systèmes de catalogues électroniques
Systèmes de catalogues électroniques
NETCOM Chronos
Localisateur de produits
Recherche de produits combinés
Produits connexes
Filtres de recherche
Compatibilité des systèmes d'opération
Accès Gratuit
Adhérez