FRAN«AIS

MotorVac Technologies Inc

Type of business : Diagnostic equipment Manufacturing

Website: http://www.motorvac.com

About :
Welcome to MotorVac, a division of UView Ultraviolet Systems Inc.

MotorVac develops, manufactures and distributes fluid exchange and diagnostic equipment and various types of preventive maintenance service products to the automotive aftermarket.

MotorVacís history can be traced back to 1992 when the CarbonClean gas fuel cleaning system quickly became the 'standard' in the industry. The product line continued developing into different automotive fluid exchange systems and is now recognized as a leading supplier of professional automotive maintenance equipment and service products.

Services :
MotorVac products are distributed throughout the world by a select group of automotive parts suppliers and tool and equipment dealers. Each product provides a valuable service to the consumer, while enhancing the potential sales and profitability of automotive service and repair shops.

MotorVac is committed to providing excellent customer service, treating all associates with dignity and respect, and conducting our business with ethics and integrity as a good corporate citizen.

Products

MotorVac offers a complete line of high quality, dependable preventive maintenance service products that include machines, proprietary chemical solutions and fluid evaluation kits. All products are designed to increase shop sales, enhance profits, improve efficiency and deliver customer satisfaction.

With 17 patents, MotorVac has become recognized as the automotive fluid exchange expert, developing valuable preventive maintenance services to enhance driving performance and extend vehicle life. The company has received four Top 20 Tools Awards from MOTOR magazine and numerous testimonials in trade publications.

MotorVac is an Innovator and not a Follower regarding Product Development. We practice a continuous improvement program to ensure our products are on the leading edge of design and application and we are always seeking new products for the industry.

MotorVac provides a complete line of accessories and high quality, dependable replacement parts for all of its machines.

MotorVac is an Innovator and not a Follower regarding Product Development. We practice a continuous improvement program and regularly update all products to ensure each is on the leading edge of design and application within the industry.

Speed-Parts member since : 7 years

Evap Leakcheck EVAP 333
HeavyDuty MTT 1150
LeakCheck Plus LC 210
OilClean MOF 1000
OiloClean MOF 6000
SteerClean MPS 1000
SteerClean MPS 7100
Transtech IV
TransTech MTT 1100
DieselTune IDT 4000
CoolantClean MCF 5100
CarbonClean Dual 352
CarbonClean 245
BrakeVac II
BrakeVac EBB 1000
CarClean
ATF Protectant

ENGLISH

MotorVac Technologies Inc

Type d'entreprise: Fabricant d'équipements pour diagnostique

Site Internet: http://www.motorvac.com

À propos :
Bienvenue à MotorVac, une division de UView Ultraviolet Systems Inc

MotorVac développe, fabrique et distribue des équipements de diagnostique, d’échange de fluides et différents types de produits d'entretien préventif pour l’automobile.

L’histoire de MotorVac débute en 1992 au moment où le système de nettoyage de combustible CarbonClean est rapidement devenu le «standard» dans l'industrie. La gamme de produits a continué à se développer dans différents types de système d’échange de fluide automobile et MotorVac est maintenant reconnu comme un des principaux fournisseurs de matériel d'entretien professionnel de l'automobile et des produits de service.

Les produits MotorVac sont distribués à travers le monde par les grands réseaux de distribution de pièces et d’équipements. Chacun de nos produits assure un service précieux pour le consommateur, tout en améliorant le potentiel de ventes de service automobile et des ateliers de réparation.

MotorVac s'engage à fournir un excellent service client, traitant tous les associés avec dignité et respect, et transmettant à son marché d’affaires l’éthique et l’intégrité de bon citoyen corporatif.

Service offert :
Produit

MotorVac offre une gamme complète de produits d’entretien et de prévention de haute qualité et fiable, qui comprennent des machines, des solutions chimiques et des kits d'évaluation de fluide. Tous les produits ont comme objectif d’augmenter les ventes de magasin, d’augmenter les profits, d’améliorer l'efficacité et d’assurer la satisfaction des clients.

Avec 17 brevets, MotorVac est reconnu comme l'expert en échange de fluide pour l'automobile et en développement de services d'entretien préventifs pour améliorer les performances de conduite et de prolonger la vie du véhicule. La société a reçu quatre fois le prix « Top 20 - Outils du magazine MOTOR » et de nombreux témoignages dans les publications commerciales.

MotorVac est un innovateur en ce qui concerne le développement du produit. Nous pratiquons un programme d'amélioration continue pour assurer que nos produits sont toujours à la fine pointe de la conception et l'application et nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux produits pour l'industrie.

MotorVac offre une gamme complète d'accessoires et de haute qualité, des pièces de rechange fiable pour l'ensemble de ses machines.

MotorVac est un innovateur en ce qui concerne le développement du produit. Nous pratiquons un programme d'amélioration continue et régulièrement mise à jour tous les produits pour s'assurer que chaque est à la fine pointe de la conception et l'application dans l'industrie.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 6 ans

Evap Leakcheck EVAP 333
HeavyDuty MTT 1150
LeakCheck Plus LC 210
OilClean MOF 1000
OiloClean MOF 6000
SteerClean MPS 1000
SteerClean MPS 7100
Transtech IV
TransTech MTT 1100
DieselTune IDT 4000
CoolantClean MCF 5100
CarbonClean Dual 352
CarbonClean 245
BrakeVac II
BrakeVac EBB 1000
CarClean
ATF Protectant