FRANÇAIS

Terry Maxwell

Type of business : 'Hand's-on' Business Development

About :
Terry Maxwell has extensive experience in operations and senior management, detailed cost analysis, employee leadership and motivation and productivity improvements for increased profitability. A man of integrity, honest and straightforward who will work hand’s-on beside you and your people.

Services :
Terry Maxwell - Profile

Professional, college educated business manager and analyst with extensive experience from the factory floor to senior management in manufacturing, retail and wholesale distribution and in the automotive industry. In the course of my career, have put to good use my skills in budgeting, forecasting and P&L preparation; detailed analyses of costs, logistics, operations; continuous improvement and lean manufacturing; production scheduling and strategic planning; customer relations and public speaking; employee leadership, motivation and coaching, helping several diverse companies attain their goals of increasing profitability, decreasing costs and improving employee productivity and morale. A decisive and persevering person, with great integrity and communication skills, adapts easily to different environments.

Services offered:
• Analyst – financial, operations, business, products, profitability.
• Management – operations; logistics; production; Hand’s On business development; lean manufacturing; continuous improvement
• Adviser/coach/mentor – for a company needing good, solid advice on everything and anything: growth; profitability; re-organization; employee leadership, motivation, moral and teamwork; cost control.

In the following sectors:
• Manufacturing – wood, metal or composite materials
• Machine shop
• Vehicle assembly – from the smallest to full size, including “green”
• Distribution – wholesale and retail
• Any entrepreneur needing and wanting honest, serious, straight-forward advice
I can help you reduce your costs, increase productivity, strengthen team spirit and morale and increase your profits.

Speed-Parts member since : 9 years

ENGLISH

Terry Maxwell

Type d'entreprise: Développement des affaires 'Hand's-on'

À propos :
Terry Maxwell possède beaucoup d‘expérience en management senior et des opérations, comme analyste des coûts détaillé, avec l’amélioration de productivité et le leadership et motivation des employés. Il est un homme intègre, honnête et directe, qui travaillera à coté de vous et vos employés pour augmentez vos profits.

Service offert :
Terry Maxwell - Profile

Bilingue professionnel gestionnaire et analyste avec formation technique dans le domaine manufacturier, la distribution au détail et en gros, et de l’industrie automobile, a partir du planche d’usine jusqu’au senior management. Au cours de ma carrière, mis à profit connaissances dans la préparation des budgets, des projections, l’analyse des logistiques, des opérations et des coûts et la préparation des bilans P&L; dans la planification, l’organisation et l’implantation des processus de lean manufacturing et l’amélioration continue; dans le leadership, motivation et coaching des employés et dans les relations avec les clients, aidant plusieurs compagnies a réduire considérablement leur coûts d’opérations, augmenter leur profits et rendre leur employés plus productif et satisfait. Capacités d’adapter à divers environnements de travail et communiquer facilement avec les employés à tous les niveaux. Un homme intègre, décisif et persévérant.

Service offert :
• Analyse – opérations; affaires; finance; produits; coûts; profitabilité.
• Management – opérations; logistiques; production; développement des affaires « hand’s on »; lean manufacturing; .
• Aviseur, coach, mentor – pour une compagnie qui a besoin des bon conseils sur tout : la croissance; la profitabilité; la re-organisation; le leadership, motivation, morale et esprit d’équipe des employés; contrôle des coûts.

Dans les secteurs suivant :
• Manufacturier – produits en bois, métal ou composite
• Atelier d’usinage
• L’assemblage des véhicules – petit, grand et « vert »
• Distribution – en gros et au détail
• Toute entrepreneur qui veule avoir des conseils honnête et sérieux.

Je peu vous aider à réduire vos coûts d’opération, être plus productif partout, renforcez l’esprit de votre équipe et augmentez vos profits.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 8 ans