Type of business : Car Parts Distribution Network


About :
In hundreds of centers across Canada, Jobbers work long hours to build their businesses as a means to maintain their independence. For many the spirit of independence represents a way of life.

Auto Sense was originally formed by a group of independent jobbers. But company founders could hardly have foreseen the decades of steady growth that have made the company, today, the largest organization of its kind in Canada.

The national organization provides members with an answer to the pressures of large company competition. It offers buying and distribution clout, national marketing programs, and the rich experience of a national network of associates facing similar business challenges.

We believe our success is based on a tenacious dedication to our primary founding principle that each local member of our national organization shares the same rights and privileges as their counterparts across Canada.

Services :

Speed-Parts member since : 9 years

ENGLISH
 

Autosense

Type d'entreprise: Réseau de distribution de pièces automobiles

Site Internet: http://www.autosense.ca

À propos :
Partout à travers le Canada, dans des centaines de centres et de points de distribution, les grossistes travaillent de longues heures pour établir leurs entreprises comme un moyen de conserver leur indépendance. Pour beaucoup, l'esprit d'indépendance représente un mode de vie. C'est de là qu'est né Auto Sense.

Auto Sense a été initialement formé par un groupe de marchands indépendants. Malgré leur bonne volonté, ces marchands fondateurs pouvaient difficilement prévoir les décennies de croissance régulière qui ont fait de la société, aujourd'hui, la plus grande organisation de son genre au Canada.

Auto Sense est une organisation nationale qui fournit à ses membres une réponse aux pressions de la concurrence des grandes entreprises. Auto Sense offre le pouvoir d'achat et la force d'un réseau de distribution, des programmes nationaux de commercialisation, et la riche expérience d'un réseau national d'associés d'affaires qui font face à des défis similaires.

Nous croyons que notre succès est basé sur un attachement tenace à notre principe fondateur primaires: que chaque membre local bénificie de nos actions nationales, qu'il ait les mêmes droits et les mêmes privilèges que leurs homologues de partout au Canada.

Service offert :
voir le site suivant ==> http://www.autosense.ca/products.html

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 8 ans