FRANÇAIS

NAPA

Type of business : National Parts Distribution Network

Website: http://www.napacanada.com

About :
We keep your car young a long time!

With close to 600 stores throughout Canada and over 80 years of history, it makes no doubt that NAPA Auto Parts stores keep your car young a long time and that NAPA is the right brand for the job.

NAPA Auto Parts stores offer a wide range of replacement parts, accessories, supplies, tools, equipment and quality products to the consumer groups that make up our clientele, namely, repair shops, commercial fleet operators, professional mechanics, do-it-yourselfers, and automobile owners. All of NAPA’s products, from the best-known brand names to private brands such as NAPA, UltraPro, UltraCraft and BodyPro, have become synonymous with “reliability” and “affordability.”

NAPA Auto Parts stores offer courteous, fast, and efficient service, as well as advice from qualified professionals, all in a practical store layout where everything is clearly identified with abundant, visible signage. In short…everything to deliver the most pleasant shopping experience possible.

NAPA Auto Parts, subsidiary of UAP Inc., the Canadian leader in the distribution, merchandising and remanufacturing of automotive parts and replacement accessories for cars, truck and heavy vehicles. Over the years, UAP has earned a reputation for product excellence, unsurpassed customer service, support and dynamic growth in all of its markets – a dynamism prompting profitable expansion from the very beginning in 1926 when the company was established as United Auto Parts Limited. Today, the company has more than 4,000 employees. UAP is a wholly owned subsidiary of Genuine Parts Company (GPC).

Services :

NAPA'S SERVICE AND REPAIR SHOPS

Looking for an automotive repair or service shop?
NAPA AUTOPRO shops provide a full scope of mechanical auto repair and auto maintenance services, including diagnostics, brakes, shocks, electrical, exhaust, air conditioning and suspension. Contact your nearest NAPA AUTOPRO for a full list of services offered.

Know How Section Maintenance and repair tips
No matter what the make or model of your vehicle, when it comes to quality parts, NAPA Auto Parts has the know-how—and we want to share that know-how with you! Online, in store, or anywhere at all, we’re always there to help DIYers and car lovers like yourself.

Looking for quality auto parts?
NAPA Auto Parts stores offer over 350,000 quality parts for all types of automotive applications, as well as quality tools and accessories for all types of needs.

Visit our web site www.napacanada.com and search for parts, tools and accessories, create a shopping list, print it, and take it to your local NAPA Auto Parts store.

Speed-Parts member since : 10 years

NAPA
NAPA - AUTOPRO
NAPA - SERVICES

ENGLISH

NAPA

Type d'entreprise: Distributeur national de pièces automobile

Site Internet: http://www.napacanada.com

À propos :
On garde votre auto jeune pour longtemps!

Avec près de 600 magasins au Canada et plus de 80 ans d'histoire, il ne fait aucun doute que les magasins NAPA Pièces d'auto gardent votre véhicule neuf pour longtemps et que NAPA est la marque par excellence pour accomplir le travail.

Les magasins NAPA Pièces d’auto offrent une vaste gamme de pièces de rechange, d’accessoires, de fournitures, d’outils, d’équipement et de produits de qualité pour l’auto afin de répondre aux besoins des groupes de consommateurs formant leur clientèle : ateliers de réparation mécanique, gestionnaires de flottes commerciales, mécaniciens professionnels, clients bricoleurs et propriétaires de véhicules automobiles. Qu’elle recherche des marques populaires ou de marques maison telles que NAPA, UltraPro, UltraCraft et BodyPro, la clientèle des magasins NAPA Pièces d’auto y trouve les produits qui, depuis des années, sont synonymes de « fiabilité » et « bon prix ».

Les magasins NAPA Pièces d’auto proposent à leur clientèle un service courtois, rapide et efficace, et des conseils de professionnels qualifiés, le tout dans un environnement convivial grâce à une signalisation claire, abondante et bien identifiée. Bref, tout pour rendre l’expérience de magasinage la plus agréable possible.

NAPA Pièces d’auto est une filiale d’UAP inc., chef de file canadien de la distribution, de la mise en marché et du réusinage de pièces et accessoires de rechange pour automobiles, camions et véhicules lourds. Au fil des ans, UAP s’est fait connaître pour l’excellence de ses produits, la qualité insurpassable de son service à la clientèle et son activité dynamique dans les marchés qu’elle exploite. Ce dynamisme lui a valu une expansion continuelle depuis sa fondation en 1926 sous le nom de United Auto Parts Limited. L’entreprise compte aujourd’hui plus de 4 000 employés. UAP inc. est une filiale en propriété exclusive de Genuine Parts Company (GPC).

Service offert :

SERVICES AUTOMOBILES NAPA AUTOPRO

Vous cherchez un atelier de réparation automobile?
Les ateliers NAPA AUTOPRO fournissent une étendue de services de réparation en mécanique automobile et d’entretien comme les diagnostics, les freins, les amortisseurs, l’électricité, le système d’échappement, la climatisation et la suspension. Communiquez avec l'atelier NAPA AUTOPRO le plus près pour obtenir une liste complète des services offerts.

Conseils d'entretien et de réparation
Chez NAPA Pièces d’auto, les pièces pour tous types et toutes marques de véhicules, on connaît ça. Et non seulement on connaît ça, on partage aussi notre savoir-faire! Que ce soit en ligne, en magasin ou ailleurs, vous pouvez toujours compter sur nous pour aider les semi-pros et les amateurs de voitures de votre trempe.

Vous cherchez des pièces automobiles de qualité?
Les magasins NAPA Pièces d'auto offrent plus de 350 000 pièces de qualité pour tout type d'application de véhicules, ainsi que des outils et des accessoires de qualité pour tous vos besoins.

Visitez notre site www.napacanada.com et faites une recherche de pièces, d'outils ou d'accessoires, ajoutez ces articles à votre liste de magasinage, imprimez la liste et apportez-la à votre magasin NAPA Pièces d'auto local.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 9 ans

NAPA
NAPA - AUTOPRO
NAPA - SERVICES