Type of business : Rubber products manufacturer


About :
Continental AG has been in the rubber product business for over 130 years and is the second largest automotive supplier in Europe.

ContiTech is Continental AG's engineered rubber products group and is a leader in OE-quality power transmission technology involving timing belts, timing belt kits, and serpentine belts.

ContiTech employs over 2,500 people at plant locations in Brazil, Romania, Germany, Mexico, and the United Kingdom. What's more, ContiTech is an ISO/TS 16949:2002 certified manufacturing company.

Services :
With thousands of OE-quality belts, ContiTech offers the most complete and cutting edge automotive belt program available on the market, including timing belts, timing belt kits complete with a water pump and hydraulic tensioner, traditional timing belt kits, serpentine belts, v-belts, and more.

Known around the globe for innovation, ContiTech is often first to market with the latest products and technologies, including the use of progressive materials such as Kevlar, fiberglass, and polyester reinforcing fibers - in addition to HSN and EPDM compounds.

All ContiTech belts meet or exceed OE standards and are found on some of the world’s finest automobiles including Audi, BMW, Maserati, Mercedez Benz, Porsche, Rolls Royce, SAAB, Volkswagen, and Volvo. ContiTech has OE approval for several non-European makes as well, including Chrysler, Ford, GM, Hyundai, KIA, and Nissan.

For the widest coverage and deepest commitment to quality, service, and reliability, warehouse distributors and installers turn to ContiTech - a true leader in power transmission technology.

Speed-Parts member since : 10 years

Belt Kits

ENGLISH

Continental

Type d'entreprise: Fabricant de produits, caoutchouc

Site Internet: http://www.crpindustries.com/contitech/default.asp

À propos :
Continental AG fait des affaires dans les produits en caoutchouc depuis plus de 130 ans et il est le deuxième plus grand fournisseur automobile en Europe.

ContiTech Continental AG a conçu un groupe impressionnant de produits en caoutchouc et est reconnu comme un leader dans l'OE-technologie de l'énergie de qualité de transmission impliquant des courroies de distribution, des trousses de courroie de distribution, et les ceintures de serpentine.

ContiTech emploie plus de 2500 personnes à ses usines au Brésil, en Roumanie, en Allemagne, au Mexique et au Royaume-Uni. Qui plus est, ContiTech respecte la norme ISO / TS 16949:2002 entreprise de fabrication certifiée.

Service offert :
Avec des milliers de ceintures OE de qualité, ContiTech offre le programme de ceintures le plus complet et les ceintures les plus performantes disponible sur le marché, y compris les courroies de distribution, les trousses complètes de courroie de distribution avec une pompe à eau et tendeur hydraulique, des kits traditionnels de courroies de distribution, des courroies en serpentine, courroies - v -, et plus encore.

Connu dans le monde entier pour l'innovation, ContiTech est souvent la première à commercialiser les derniers produits et technologies, y compris l'utilisation de matériaux progressistes comme le Kevlar, fibre de verre et polyester, fibres de renforcement - en plus de HSN et les composés EPDM.

Toutes les ceintures de ContiTech respectent ou dépassent les normes de l'ENP et se trouvent sur certaines des plus belles automobiles du monde, dont Audi, BMW, Maserati, Mercedez Benz, Porsche, Rolls Royce, Saab, Volkswagen et Volvo. ContiTech a l'approbation OE pour plusieurs organisations non-européenne, dont Chrysler, Ford, GM, Hyundai, Kia et Nissan.

Pour la couverture la plus large et le plus profond engagement envers la qualité, le service et la fiabilité, les distributeurs et les installateurs d'entrepôt se tournent vers ContiTech - un véritable chef de file dans la technologie de transmission de puissance.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 10 ans

Belt kits