FRANÇAIS

CRP

Type of business : Belts & Rubber products

Website: http://www.crpindustries.com

About :
CRP Industries has been operating for over 50 years. What was once a company offering about 200 sizes of German manufactured tires to North America, is now a NAFTA market industry leader providing thousands of products from leading European and Asian brands to the automotive parts and industrial products industries in North America.

CRP is comprised of three main divisions: CRP Automotive, CRP Industrial, and CRP Perske. While each of these divisions provides their own set of products and service to very different markets, they all carry the CRP name and standard of excellence that comes with it.

Dan Schildge, President of CRP and grandson of founder, Adam Schildge, upholds the same principles and values established by his grandfather several decades ago. CRP is constantly working to build new relationships, seek out industry innovations, and bring the premium products home to our customers.

Services :
In September of 2006, CRP achieved ISO 9001:2000 certification. The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) awards certification based on a set of strict standards and requirements. The 2000 version of standardization introduced major changes in the certification requirements by making process management the primary prerequisite. So instead of simply inspecting the quality of the final product, monitoring and optimizing a company's tasks and activities became the key element in achieving certification.

The 2000 version of certification also demanded that upper-level executives take charge of process management, integrating quality into the business systems themselves - not via junior administrators. Additionally, tracking customer satisfaction and implementing a long- term plan for improving processes and procedures became mandatory.

With an ISO 9001:2000 certification, our clients can count on the fact that we have met all of these requirements and more. But certification is not a lifetime award. Re-certification occurs every three years.

Speed-Parts member since : 10 years

Rein
continental contitech
pentosin
parts_contitech

ENGLISH

CRP

Type d'entreprise: courroies et pièces en caoutchouc

Site Internet: http://www.crpindustries.com

À propos :
CRP Industries est en exploitation depuis plus de 50 ans. Ce qui était autrefois une entreprise offrant environ 200 tailles de pneus allemands fabriqués en Amérique du Nord, est maintenant une industrie du marché de l'ALENA, chef de file fournissant des milliers de produits de grandes marques européennes et asiatiques pour les pièces automobiles et industrielles à l'industrie des produits en Amérique du Nord.

- CRP est composé de trois divisions principales: CRP Automotive, Industrial CRP, et la CRP Perske. Bien que chacune de ces divisions offre son propre ensemble de produits et de services à des marchés très différents, ils portent tous le nom de CRP et offrent les mêmes standards d'excellence qui l'accompagnent.

- Dan Schildge, président de CRP et petit-fils du fondateur, Adam Schildge, défend les mêmes principes et valeurs établies par son grand-père il y a plusieurs décennies. CRP travaille en permanence à établir de nouvelles relations, à rechercher les innovations de l'industrie, et à apporter les produits haut de gamme au domicile de nos clients.

Service offert :
En Septembre de l'année 2006, CRP a obtenu la certification ISO 9001:2000. - L'Organisation internationale de normalisation (ISO) décerne cette certification basée sur un ensemble de normes strictes et d'exigences. La version 2000 de la normalisation a introduit des changements majeurs dans les conditions de certification en rendant la gestion des processus comme une condition primordiale. Ainsi, au lieu d'inspecter simplement la qualité du produit final, le suivi et l'optimisation des tâches d'une entreprise et d'activités sont devenus des éléments clés dans la réalisation d'une certification.

La version 2000 de la certification a également exigé que les cadres de niveau supérieur se chargent de la gestion des processus et intégrent la qualité dans les systèmes d'entreprises eux-mêmes, et non par l'intermédiaire d'administrateurs adjoints. En outre, le suivi de la satisfaction du client et la mise en œuvre d'un plan à long terme pour l'amélioration des processus et des procédures sont devenus obligatoires.

Avec une certification ISO 9001:2000, nos clients peuvent compter sur le fait que nous avons rencontré toutes ces exigences et plus encore. Mais la certification n'est pas une sentence à vie. Une re-certification se produit tous les trois ans.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 9 ans

Rein
continental contitech
pentosin
parts_contitech