FRANÇAIS

Benner Sales inc

Type of business : Sales Agency / manufacturing

About :
Benner Sales Inc.. is a Canadian manufacturing sales agency offering a variety of products to meet demands and expectations of the Maritimes market.

Relying on an experienced staff, Benner Sales is an influential player in the niche of the automotive aftermarket. Over the years, always seeking new markets and was willing to offer its customers a greater variety of products, Benner Sales has used its market expertise to grow its customers, offering innovative approaches to business development.

Through our integrity and work ethic we have created strong alliances with major partners across Canada and the United States. Our team will be happy to answer all your questions about our products and their applications and this, in order to ensure the product you choose meets your needs adequately. We are always looking to find innovative products and solutions to support our network of distributors.

Benner Sales is your business partner!

Services :
Our team will be happy to answer all your questions about our products and their applications and this, in order to ensure the product you choose meets your needs adequately. We are always looking to find innovative products and solutions to support our network of distributors.

Speed-Parts member since : 10 years

Andy Benner

ENGLISH

Benner Sales inc

Type d'entreprise: Agent de ventes / manufacturier

À propos :
Benner Sales Inc. est une agence manufacturière canadienne offrant une variété de produits pour répondre aux attentes et demandes du marché des maritimes.

Comptant sur un personnel d’expérience, Benner Sales est un joueur influent dans le créneau de l’après-marché automobile. Au fil des ans, cherchant toujours de nouveaux marchés et désireux d’offrir a sa clientèle une variété accrue de produits, Benner Sales a su utiliser son expertise du marché pour assurer la croissance de sa clientèle, proposant des approches innovatrices pour développer les affaires.

Grâce à notre intégrité et éthique de travail nous avons créé des alliances solides avec des partenaires d’envergure à travers le Canada et aux États-Unis.

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant nos produits ainsi que leurs applications et ce, dans le but de s'assurer que le produit que vous choisirez répondra adéquatement à vos besoins. Nous cherchons toujours à trouver des produits et solutions innovatrices afin de soutenir notre réseau de distributeurs.

- Benner Sales est votre partenaire d’affaires!

Service offert :
Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant nos produits ainsi que leurs applications et ce, dans le but de s'assurer que le produit que vous choisirez répondra adéquatement à vos besoins. Nous cherchons toujours à trouver des produits et solutions innovatrices afin de soutenir notre réseau de distributeurs.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 9 ans

Andy Benner