FRANÇAIS

Hella

Type of business : Light and Electronics for the automotive industry

Website: http://www.hella.com

About :
Light and Electronics for the automotive industry as well as parts supplies to the aftermarket are the core business fields of Hella KGaA, with its group headquarters in Lippstadt, Germany.

Services :
On June 1, 2006, we had the official opening of Hella, Inc.'s new Sales Office in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada. In line with the objectives of our USA/CANADA Strategy, Hella, Inc. is moving substantially closer to its Canadian customers and service their requirements in the future on a local basis.

Siegfried Tigges, who has managed our Canadian customers for several years has relocated from Peachtree City, Georgia to Mississauga to head the operation. With an initial staff of two (2), (Rebecca Yeomann and one additional French speaking customer service person) theyare able to service both our French and English speaking customers. Special OE customers, other than globally operating companies, are also managed by Hella, Inc. - Canada.

Supplies will continue to come from our warehouses in Mississauga (Ontario) and Peachtree City, GA. Together, with our team of sales agents, we expect this development to substantially improve market penetration and aggressively realize the potential for Hella products in this region.

Speed-Parts member since : 10 years

996135041-bea
H15991017-bea
H15161031-pri
H27101001-pri
H83135051-pri
H15986001-pri
H27091001-pri
H15991151-bea
996134567-pri
H27071001-pri
009503041-pri

ENGLISH

Hella

Type d'entreprise: Lumière et électronique pour automobile et camion

Site Internet: http://www.hella.com

À propos :
Nos domaines d'activité de base chez Hella sont la Lumière et l'Électronique pour l'industrie automobile ainsi que les fournitures des pièces pour le marché secondaire. Notre siège social du groupe Hella se trouve à Lippstadt en Allemagne.

Service offert :
En Juin 2006, nous avons fait l'ouverture officielle de nos nouveaux bureaux de vente à Mississauga, Ontario, Canada. En ligne avec les objectifs de notre Stratégie USA CANADA /, Hella s'est déplacé pour être sensible et plus proche de ses clients canadiens afin de répondre à leurs besoins actuels et à venir sur une base locale.

Siegfried Tigges, qui a géré nos clients canadiens depuis plusieurs années a déménagé de Peachtree City, Géorgie à Mississauga à la tête de l'opération. Avec une équipe initiale de deux (2) employés (anglais et français) ils sont en mesure de servir tous nos clients de partout au Canada, dans l'une des deux langues officielles. Même nos clients constructeurs spéciaux (autres que les sociétés opérant au niveau mondial), sont également gérés par Hella, Inc - Canada.

Nos produits et fournitures continuent à provenir de nos entrepôts à Mississauga (Ontario) et à Peachtree City, GA. Ensemble, avec notre équipe d'agents de vente, nous nous attendions ce développement pour améliorer sensiblement notre pénétration du marché et de manière agressive pour réaliser le potentiel pour les produits Hella en Amérique du Nord.

Membre Speed-parts depuis : 10 ans

996135041-bea
H15991017-bea
H15161031-pri
H27101001-pri
H83135051-pri
H15986001-pri
H27091001-pri
H15991151-bea
996134567-pri
H27071001-pri
009503041-pri